It takes an army of people to unload, sort, and distribute toys and gifts to local Angel Tree children on time. You can help with Angel Tree 2017! We need 40-100 volunteers per day at our gift warehouse and other facilities the entire month of December. Use the online sign up below for PG/DC Angel Tree, or contact the leadership in your corps location to sign up.

Washington, DC, and PG County

5160 Lawrence Place, Hyattsville, MD

December 19-21: Traffic flow during distribution or Canteen Help

Come help with the flow of pedestrian traffic outside as we distribute presents to 160 families per hour.  Or help on our Canteen (mobile food unit like a food truck) serving hot chocolate and water to community members.

December 22: Emergency Assistance and Clean-up

Join us to pack last-minute and emergency Angel Tree family presents as well as to clean and organize at the end of a great season.

*Groups wishing to register may directly contact Angela at Angela.Soriano@uss.salvationarmy.org or 202-756-3906.*

Montgomery County, MD

Captain Janice Dahlin
(301) 515-5354
Janice.Dahlin@uss.salvationarmy.org

Alexandria, VA

Lt. Kelsey Bridges
(703) 836-2427
kelsey.bridges@uss.salvationarmy.org

Arlington, VA

Captain Danitza Porras
(703) 979-2280
danitza.porras@uss.salvationarmy.org

Fairfax, VA

Major Jean Wilson
(703) 385-8700
Jean.Wilson@uss.salvationarmy.org

Prince William County, VA

Lt. Adieny Ramos
(703) 580-8991
Adieny.Ramos@uss.salvationarmy.org